laboUr day

09.05.2005 at 5:10 PM


Today is a picturesque labour day. Sun warm, but just a hint of autumn in the breeze. I love it.
I ate lunch at the park, lounging in the dappled shade
I started a sewing project
And vacuumed
Then showered to freshen up since for some unknown reason vacuuming always seems to be sweaty work.
Now I�m watching the original (I think ) version of The Fly with Vincent Price.

Later I�m going over to bv�s, and making sure to remember my scissors as Sir D is in desperate need of a haircut. I wonder if she�ll let me trim Missy E�s just a little? Hmmm
I have seen bv and the kiddos a few times over the past week, but somehow it seems like I haven�t had a good chat with her. I love her mom, but I just feel like we can�t be quite as candid when she�s around, and since she�s living with them until she gets a place (she just moved out here) she is usually there.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link