vOOdOO grapes

08.08.2005 at 3:03 PM



The reorganizing of my MP3 player is taking place as we speak. Ditched some not-so-motivating songs and added some of the newer tracks I�ve added to my music files
It�s going to rain. The big black cloud was smearing its way across the sky as I was at lunch. I hope it stays cool after� if it gets hot that will be one more excuse for me to use to stay off the tread. And we all know how good I am at making excuses.
At three I�m going to go get some grapes from the fridge for a snack. I�m really trying to add more fresh fruits and veggies into the eating plan.

Feeling like taking things into your own hands? This is a sure-fire way to do just that! HEEHEE

Mmmmm cold green seedless grapes


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link