New bad habit

08.09.2005 at 4:29 AM


I always wake up in the middle of the night. It has to do with how much water I drink and the many needed trips to the bathroom at all hours.
But recently I have taken to actually getting up, turning on the computer, and having a snack. At least tonight the snack is fresh fruit, so that�s not too bad right?

I have been noticing more and more that I hear things in my dreams. I mean, it�s not like they�ve been like silent movies before or anything, but when your mind works you just kind of know what people are saying or thinking without necessarily noticing the specific sounds.
But now it�s the sounds that my mind seems to recreate. The specific timbre of a voice, the beep of my cell telling me there is a message, a laugh, all things confined to my mind, but leave me trying to recall.

Hhmm guess I should go back to bed


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link