Dirty little secret

Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004 at 11:44 A.M.


Well, I started off with best intentions today. I got up at exercise time even though I am still sick. By the time I should have been getting ready for work I was ready for bed due to a crappy night-o-sleep last night. So I emailed my boss stating that I�d be in late, took another dose of Nyquil and headed for the wondrous feather-cloud that I call my bed.
After a friendly wake-up call (thanks B!) I jumped into the shower, had some breakfast and headed out the door.
It is going to be a pretty relaxed day here at the office, which is nice; I�m spending most of my time playing various online games. I�m going between my dirty little secret .
There�s only so much concentrating you can do when your head is filling up like a bathtub you know?
At some point this afternoon I will punch out an essay or two and email them to my prof. She has been sick most of the semester too so she is very understanding.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link