Just beyond my grasp

Tuesday, Jun. 08, 2004 at 9:17 P.M.


Sometimes it is amazing to me the realms of emotion I can float through in the expanse of just one day. I can go from utter frustration to the sappy bliss of a total romantic. I can go from feeling that there is nothing in the world for me, to knowing that the thing I want most is just around the corner, still as yet unseen, but I know it�s there.

Sometimes the hopelessness gives way to complete faith and anticipation. There are times when I become completely lost in my own memories, remembering the perfect ones, leaving behind those that are less than. Sometimes it is being swept up in someone else�s memories that takes me away on this wave of assurance that it is there...just waiting for me. Sometimes I feel like it is taunting me, it knows how to stay just beyond my reach, but I know that someday it will no longer be able to elude my grasp.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link