it's all good---it's NormalToilet

Monday, Jun. 07, 2004 at 10:24 A.M.


Funny how I let myself get totally wrapped up in the things that I really have no control over�but now I have passed that phase once again, and I am on to brighter prospects.

I slept in my new room last night. It�s not quite ready for the �after� part of the before and after pictures, but it�s in better shape now that the room I have been sleeping in, (which looks like a tornado hit it) so I made the switch. Still a few projects to work on, but I could have it done really quickly if I just get off my butt. Of course what are the odds of that happening. I won�t consider it all done until all the residuals are taken care of too, like finding places for everything I�m pulling from that room, and getting things stored in their new places.

So here is a list of all that�s left:

In the new room

Find tie-backs for closet curtains

Cover chair cushion

Repaint cupboard

Move shoes into closet

Other

Move winter clothes to storage

Move small cupboard from room and stock with hardware items

Re-org front bedroom as sewing room

Beyond all this house stuff I am starting to plan my roadtrip coming up in jusly�.aaaah over a week on the road with no specific dates or time that I have to be anywhere�that will be lovely! We are starting to do a little homework to see what strange and wonderful attractions there are between here and Illinois and have come up with quite a list. There is this website, http://www.roadsideamerica.com/ which lets you search by state and see what all the wonderful and wacky things are. So I have been mapping some of them out and eventually all we�ll have to decide is which attractions will determine out route. Yippee!



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link