Vicious Cycle

Thursday, Jun. 03, 2004 at 2:01 P.M.


I don�t know why I�m in such a pissy/bitchy mood today. It seems to have been growing slowly this week. I can list a couple of additional factors, like the growing heat, the fact that Kay is out for the rest of the week and so I feel all alone in the world, coveted emails have slowed quite a bit and when they do finally come I am to cranky to enjoy them�. But the root cause of all this snappishness is still unknown.

And I shouldn�t have cut my hair off in March. Now it�s at that stage that is just a little too short to pull back, and with the heat laying it�s heavy weight on me I want nothing more than to pull my hair off my neck.

This is the kind of mood when I usually stop at the grocery on the way home so I can spitefully shovel everything in my cakehole�but not today. I�m still trying to change all these long �time habits and one of them is the stupid emotional eating. And the thing is, it never really makes me feel better, it just makes me feel sick and doesn�t help the weight problem which is part of the mood downer in the first place�a vicious cycle I say! And I�m putting a stop to it!



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link