Necessities

Wednesday, Jun. 02, 2004 at 10:36 A.M.


So I have been slacking again when it comes to updates. Part of it has been that I have been occupied with other things, projects, outings, etc, and part is because my access has been somewhat restricted of late.

The condo I bought 4 years ago was not in the best shape when I bought it. Little by little I have been fixing it up, but one of the things I hadn�t bothered with was the phone lines. Even thought they were literally spilling their wires all over the place, they still worked so I left them. But for some reason this year the 2 that are accessible (the 3rd fell down into the black-hole in the wall) have decided their time has come. The lines have been getting progressively more static, and occasionally leaving me with no dial tone. So I decided to bite the bullet and officially get them fixed. It will be nice to have a clear phone line, have the wires nicely contained and not get booted offline all the time.

Of course it is not going to help my OCD need to check email all the time, but oh well, such is life :)



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link