Impending Schedule

Saturday, May. 22, 2004 at 8:29 P.M.


It might be a whole before I get a chance to write again�the next three days looming ahead are promising to be exhausting and I am just looking forward to making it through.

Tomorrow starts with an unusual Sunday at work. I have an office job while usually entails the normal mon-fri type of schedule. But this weekend we are hosting s special training session for some of our out-of-town offices. So I will be spending tomorrow from about 7:30-4:00 in the office.

Now if that wasn�t enough to start the week off with a bang, I was just informed yesterday that my Monday schedule (another training session) has been expanded and I am expected to stay at the office until 9PM!�that makes for a 14 hour day since I start at 7AM.

On top of that, I thought that since I would be staying so late Monday that I could at least sleep in a little Tuesday to make up for it, but no they have me on the training schedule bright and early, so no dice.

I may however skip out early Tuesday and take a chance to breathe.

The rest of the week should be pretty manageable especially since it is leading up to a long weekend.

Anyway, that is the update from me�I�ll be back in a few days.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link