Is it terrible that the growing size of someone�s ass give me such pure glee?

Friday, May. 21, 2004 at 2:11 P.M.


As some of you may remember from my entries back in January and February I decided that my life had no room for a girl named Cassie who turned out not to be such a good friend. You may also remember that she happens to be a coworker, and while our office is not huge, it�s amazing how rarely I see her.

Anyway, over the last month or two she has been packing on the pounds. Now, she wasn�t a small girl before, but then again, neither am I. In fact she was wearing a smaller pant size than I was, but the thing is, compared to her bottom half, her top half was always ridiculously small, creating an optical illusion that her ass was the size of the moon. (no pun intended, hehe) Well, since our platonic �break-up� she has been adding to that moon more and more. She has all new clothes that I�ve never seen (I�m assuming because she doesn�t fit into the ones I�d recognize) and even those in the larger group are stressed at the seams. And when you are walking behind her, instead of noticing how small her top appears, all you see is ASS.

I�m a terrible person.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link