Reading into it

Friday, May. 21, 2004 at 9:13 A.M.


Do you ever get in one of those �places� where the things you read seem to dictate your mood? I have been reading a lot lately and each time I am into a book I find my perspective of reality taking on some shape from the story. Of course, in reality nothing is changing, but in my head the view is different.

So this spring as you may have guessed I have been reading romantic comedy novels (hence all the whining about being alone, blah blah) Last week I was reading another about a girl who starts writing fan letter to a weather man, and it is somewhat of a stalker-like one-sided adoration. I all of a sudden become convinced that this person I have begun getting to know through email thinks I�m a freak and am stalking him.

Now that I have finished the book and am back in my right mind, I see that we are just exchanging friendly emails.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link