quick update

Sunday, May. 16, 2004 at 8:41 A.M.


Hola

It�s funny you know, I feel like I�ve been hiding out even if I take just one day off from writing here. Strange that something so isolated, so one-sided makes me feel connected to something.

So I started working on the change of the spare bedroom yesterday. I now have 2 red walls and I will be adding the faux texturing glaze today. Next will be the comforter, bed skirt, curtains, paint the shelf and picture frames.

And, for all of this hard work, aside from being able to enjoy the results of it, I decided to give myself another treat and I scheduled a massage. YAY�one hour in a dark room with someone totally dedicated to working out the knots in my shoulders. It�s going to be a good day



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link