Opposite of me

Monday, May. 03, 2004 at 3:23 P.M.


I know I�m usually on here whining about how I�m alone and it�s not fair, blah blah blah, but I have to say, this weekend I was quite content to be alone. I did not feel the urge to call anyone, I didn�t feel like I was missing out on something great, or life would be so much better if I just had that someone sitting beside me.

Nope, this weekend I was content to be on my own. No one to dress up for, didn�t have to leave the couch if I didn�t want to. No one to complain about the mess my place has become lately, or scorn my lack of motivation. No one with expectations. No one expecting me to say something witty, or to entertain them. No one in my way having to move as I lazily roamed from couch to rocking chair to armchair. No one to scoff at my weekend morning addiction to 90210. No one to suggest I get off my ass and start on redoing my spare room instead of watching countless episodes of Trading Spaces and While You Were Out.

Aaahhh it was a nice secluded weekend



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link