Have you had balloon-ear?

Friday, Apr. 30, 2004 at 10:52 A.M.


Not feeling great today. Woke up with sore throat, ear aches, and sinuses that feel like I got a huge amount of chlorine water shoved up my nose. Ugh

So I tried to wipe it out with extra sleep�I called and left a message at work that I�d be in late and went back to bed. The plan didn�t really work but at least I got a little more sleep and some crazy dreams out of it.

So now I�m at work, trying to ignore the fact that it feels like someone is blowing up a balloon in my left ear.

Luckily, I finished and submitted my final papers for school last night so there is truly nothing that HAS to be done for the rest of the weekend. Of course there are things that I will do if I start feeling better, tidy and clean my house, work on some of the many projects I�ve got going on�but only if I feel up to it.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link