Beating myself up over what??

Monday, Mar. 29, 2004 at 9:38 A.M.


OK, I�m not sure what is up with the world today, but all signs point to it being a Monday. I actually woke up with a fat lip. Not sure how that happened. I swear I haven�t been dukin� it out with anyone but my ever-present multiple personalities. One of them must have gotten the better of me last night because the right side of my lower lip was all puffy and tight when I awoke. The funny this was I didn�t notice it feeling strange or anything, and then I caught a look at myself in the mirror, full-on bed head, blurry eyes�and the mysterious fat lip.

After being up and around for a bit it is hardly noticeable unless I point it out, but I can feel it so I�m self-conscious. Too bad it�s not more noticeable or I could spend the day making up lies about how I got it (hehe)



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link