An eventful evening

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2004 at 7:25 A.M.


So I spent last night at a market research thingie for one of the local radio stations. They pay you $50 to sit there an tell them which songs you like and which songs they should stop playing.. The funny thing is, I hardly listen to that station any more cause they play so much crap (and I�ve been on my classic rock kick for a while now), but they don�t need to know that. If they played what I like maybe I�d start listening again.

Then, I stopped at my grandparents� house and there was this baby bear playing by the road, I looked down at the river and there was actually a whole bear family, but the mama and papa bear had kind of lion-like bodies. So we went inside and this baby elephant broke the window by the front door with his trunk and cut his like snout on the end. Poor guy

Oh yeah,

that last part was a dream.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link