Things that make winter great

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2004 at 12:00 P.M.


Big cozy sweaters

Snowmen

Boots

Big mugs of tea

Sitting with your face 2 inches from the snow studying the snowflakes

Rosy cheeks

Snuggling under wool blankets and home made quilts

Mittens

Cross-country skiing

Icicle swordfights

A season without men wearing socks and sandals together

Kicking snow-boogers off my car

Snowflakes and ice sparkling in the sun

Animal footprints in fresh snow

Kids in toques

Shoveling fresh fluffy snow

Butt-warming seats in Kay�s car

The heat vent under my bathroom sink that heats my toes while I brush my teeth

Fireplaces

The variety of Soups we have



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link