bouncing between complete nervousness and utter calm

10.17.2007 at 9:25 AM


Less than 12 hours until Evan is here. I am bouncing between complete nervousness and utter calm. I can�t believe how much has changed in a month. Ok, well nothing has really changed yet, but I feel like I�m at that stage on a rollercoaster where it is slowly pulling you up a steep incline right before it lets you loose.

Funny thing happened the other day though. I was talking to one of my co-workers about this whole Evan thing, and she said �yeah you�re going to end up moving back to Canada�. I said, Yeah, probably� and her eyes almost popped out of her head and she said �I was joking!!� but I wasn�t. I can really see myself moving back to Canada.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link