day 1

10.18.2007 at 8:52 AM



Well Evan is here and things are good. Still surreal and strange, but also comfortable and good. But I am SOOOOOOOOOO tired. We stayed up way too late talking and then I just couldn�t sleep.
There will definitely be napping today. At least I know I�m only here until noon so I know I don�t have to hold out all day.
I was so nervous at the airport and my face felt so hot I was sure I was bright red but he said I wasn�t. And he got me a stuffed animal, which was totally cute. And brought me Canadian goodies, like ketchup chips and Wunderbar. Yum!

Oh, and Scott Wolf was at the airport. He�s really tiny!


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link