pragmatist

10.12.2007 at 8:01 PM



Given my past experiences with online dating I have this worry that things with Evan are not going to work out. Not because I think I will like him any less in person, but I�m afraid he won�t feel the same. I�ve been through this so many time sand know how easy it is to get wrapped up in someone from afar and obviously I�ve never had it work out. I have been doing pretty well at keeping myself in check, but Evan, well he seems to be far too caught up in this. I guess I just feel like he has unrealistic expectations of me, like there is no way I am going to be even close to this idea he as of me.
He seems like such a romantic and I�m such a pragmatist. I just feel like anything is going to be a disappointment after what he�s building up in his mind




bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link