psychic dreams?

10.11.2007 at 10:58 AM


Weird that I dreamed about Kelly last night, I just got an email from him:

you know sometimes I just cant stand the things you stand for. I know that sounds hot and bothering but its not as bad as it seems. I mean I loved you and your attitude just steered me the wrong way at times. It wasn't that all the things you did were countered as wrong to me, it was that it just seemed like there was nothing that could be done that would make you happy. you had this chip on your shoulder from when your friend disappeared and you made it seem to me that the world wasnt a great place to live..to be.

i mean we talked about having children. but you were so unhappy...so it seemed..everything was a fight with you. at least thats what i felt.

I responded:

kelly, i am dating someone and am very happy, i wish the same for you

Ok, so he doesn�t need to know that I haven�t actually seen Evan in 13 years, but I feel like I�m dating him and he said the same to me so I consider it that I am. And I am very happy, even if dating Evan makes things complicated, it�s good complicated


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link