all it's cracked up to be

08.09.2007 at 2:09 PM



Ok, so I once again started talking to a guy online. I�m getting strange vibes though. I noticed a few things in his profile that I thought were similar to me so I messaged him and he messaged back. It was kind of weird because there were discrepancies within his first message and then again in later messages. And it didn�t seem like he was actually paying attention to what I told him because he was asking the same things over. And he started calling me �sweetheart� and �sweetie� right from the first message. Yuck. I just have a hard time with terms of endearment with someone I don�t know and haven�t even met or talked to on the phone!
Which brings me to another thing. ..right from the first message he sent me his phone number and told me to call. See I�m kinda weird about the phone, I can�t just pick up the phone and start chatting with someone I don�t know. (But I did accept a date with him for this Friday. ) And so I told him that in my next message, and in his next message he again sent his phone number and even went as far as to tell me what time to call! Jeez, I already said I wasn�t comfortable calling him and he disregards that and then tells me when to call! I do NOT like being told what to do, and I didn�t realize until right then how much I dislike it.
But later I was emailing him back (I didn�t call) and the stupid dating website cut off my message and sent it to him while I was still typing! I send another quick message telling him this was what happened and asked if I could have his real email address instead of going through the site� to which he responded with his phone number! Grrrrrrr
So I waited a while and called him, and he didn�t even know who I was, and made me wait for like 5 minutes while he went into the site and pulled up my profile so he could look at me while we talked. And he didn�t talk to me while he was doing that, he just sat there quiet, clicking away until he found me. Jeez!
So then we talked for a few minutes, and things were going ok, but I like to think someone is actually interested enough to know who I am when they order me to call them ;p anyway, so we were talking blah blah and my phone slipped and I accidentally hung up on him. Hahahahaha. Totally made me laugh out loud. So I called back but got voicemail so I left a message, told him I was sorry I got disconnected and was laughing and just said I hoped to talk to him later.
Anyway, nothing from him this morning in my real email or though the dating site. So I�m thinking one of two things�.. it stops here� OR it can only get better from here.. hahahaha


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link