back online

11.17.2006 at 11:12 AM



Hmm have had nothing from Micheal but a small offline message on yahoo yesterday saying how much he wanted to talk to me. I was online for a while and emailed him after that but have had nothing back and haven�t seen him online. Wonder if this is the part where he just disappears?
Was actually good and walked yesterday. And stood for quite a while longer while I did foils and then a haircut for Robyn.


_+_+_+_
Well he appeared on chat and we�ve been chatting. It seems that things are back to �normal�.
It�s only 4 weeks now until he�s supposed to be back here and I can actually start to feel like I�m really getting to know him. I had this whole long-distance online thing. It just adds so many extra elements of doubt, and that�s just not a good way to start a relationship�. If that�s what this ends up being


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link