weekend

10.23.2006 at 10:32 AM


ok, let�s see. I took most of Thursday and all of Friday off and that was the best idea I�ve had in a long time. I slept so much that by Friday afternoon and Saturday I was ready to be productive. I am having the condo appraised for a refinance tomorrow so I have quite a bit of cleaning to do to make it presentable.
I also got started on catching up on the work for my writing class (why is this feeling so difficult? I mean, it�s so easy) I also cooked a massive meal last night to feed me all week so it�s nice that�s taken care of.
Micheal responded to me spy-profile. He said he�s like to chat �as friends�. Hmmm I guess it�s the epitome of doubts that I am trying to get him to talk to someone else that�s not me, but there are so many things that seem odd but could be true. He told me that he tells people who want to chat with him that he�s engaged (supposedly to me ) but he didn�t say that to my fake-girl. I soooooo want to give him the benefit of the doubt, but at the same time I�m such a skeptic about everything. Oh well, time will tell right?
Kelly was bugging me on IM last night. Wanting to hear all about my �new guy� but I told him I�m not going to discuss that with him. He basically told me that he told me he was dating someone to try to make me jealous. Nice.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link