buying the farm

10.24.2006 at 1:48 PM


Well, my condo is not exactly clean, but the appraiser is not supposed to look at that as much as the structure itself. I just didn�t get everything done. Hopefully I can get a bit done before he gets there :p
Micheal says he is planning on starting to build a house this winter here when he gets back. Of course, he doesn�t have land or an contractor or anything yet but he says he wants to start in January. I told him I�d like to have a say in the design of the kitchen. If I�m going to end up cooking even one meal there it would be nice to have a kitchen that is good. I hate mine now, it�s a galley-style and you really can�t have more than one person in there at once. Wouldn�t that be cool if I got to have a say? Hmm I might be buying into this too much. I�m the one who keeps telling him to slow down.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link