That�s about it.

07.05.2006 at 8:45 AM


So I�m not really into the whole 4th of July hoopla (big shocker). But I still wanted to get out, so I headed (with my camera of course) to a small town up in the mountains. I haven�t been up there for a couple of years and wanted to explore and take pics.

Almost got into some kind of trouble up there, not sure why though. I was driving around taking pictures of sheds etc, not trespassing or anything, and I noticed a jeep follow me after I pulled away from one house, and down a couple of streets. I couldn't figure it out cause I hadn't been trespassing, I always signaled, I wasn't speeding on the residential streets or anything. Anyway, so I was watching her in my rearview, and I could see she was on her cell phone. I pulled into a parking lot cause I had a jug of water that was too big to drink from while driving. So instead of following me into the parking lot she went to the intersection. I was only in the parking lot for a minute just so I could stop and get a drink, so I pulled out and started pulling up behind her. She pulled a U-turn and held up her phone and pointed and mouthed something at me. My window was down but hers was not, so I don't really know what her problem was. Weird huh? Anyway, stayed away from that part of town for the rest of the day.

That�s about it.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link