sleepy girl

07.06.2006 at 1:46 PM


Not a whole lot going on, which is good. I�m so exhausted all the time. Seriously, left work early yesterday and went home and slept all afternoon, still slept all night. That happens a lot. Not normal, well, normal for me, not normal for regular people. Bv keeps saying she thinks I have thyroid problems, but the doc has tested and never found anything. Of course, with her she said it took more in depth tests to find anything and the regular tests still said she was fine. My old doctor has retired so maybe it�s time for a visit to the new one and see what kind of action I can get out of him

bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link