knitting is the new yoga

06.29.2006 at 10:13 AM



Got called in to job#2 yesterday cause one of the girls was sick so I went to work there after my normal work day. A lady I helped Sunday came in again and gave me $40 tip!!!

So things are back into the world of undefined. Kelly came over last night and it was great. w talked a lot over email yesterday, well argued, and I basically told him that I would not go down the emotional road again with him, but we do have a certain chemistry and I do miss that.
The sad thing is, while it was great, I would have rather been curled up on the sofa with my unattainable flickr-crush. Guess I just never want the things I can have huh?


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link