gotta make some changes

06.21.2006 at 9:35 AM



So, no more word from Kelly, which is good. I soooo wanted to tell him off about so many things but as bv and Kay both reminded me, I do not want to reopen those lines of communication.
But it got me really pissy first thing Monday to get that message, so I stuck it out at work until noon and then went to job#2 for some �art therapy�. I ended up working for an hour while I was there though because my boss had a day-camp group that had booked at last minute and needed me to cover the store while she did that.
It�s funny though, ove rthe past week I had stress at work, and then this minor Kelly episode, and both times I notice I turned to food to calm myself somewhat� not a good thing. Of course, Friday I ate bad food and immediately went for a 2 hour hike, so that�s not bad, but Monday, no such activity, just food.
I did hit the tread for a little while last night though. Still haven�t found my little MP# player though which pisses me off. That was my saving grace on the treadmill.
:(


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link