catching up

06.19.2006 at 9:15 AM



Good weekend
Friday, after a crazy stressful week last week I left the office early and went exploring. There is an abandoned refinery about an hour south of there that I passed by before that I decided to go back and explore. I have started posting the pics here

I was worried about a few things, like getting in trouble for trespassing, breaking my leg, or my camera, or coming across a rattlesnake, but none of those thigns happened, it went flawlessly.
Was tired and sore after though! From leaving my car, walking out to the ruins, climbing around, and getting back to my car was about 2 hours. Lots of climbing muscles I rarely use.
Saturday R came over and we traded me doing her hair for her cleaning some of my place. I got rid of a whole bin of stuff that we took to the donation center
Sunday I worked
Last night I had a dream that my phone beeped with a text message. Turns out it wasn�t a dream. Kelly text messaged me. 2 months after he told me all the stuff he didn�t like about me (which half of is was just his assumptions anyway) his message said �there are still some things I miss about you�
Why can�t he just let it go. He already made me feel like crap, now he has to tell me there are some things he misses (probably the sex because that was about the only thing he did like about me)
Whatever
Just pisses me off.
I�m not going to respond


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link