making the rounds

04.17.2006 at 9:23 AM


Well, things are back on again with Kelly. I know.
I was feeling pretty down and lonely on Friday, so I emailed him. He ended up coming over Friday night and we spent most of Saturday together too. This is more �relationshippy� than any other times, mostly because I am letting it be. He wanted to before and I wouldn�t go there.
But this time I�m going to at least try to be in a relationship, see how that goes.
My foot is in a brace. I wasn�t going to go to a dr. but I made the mistake of walking by the hr person�s office and when she found out the cause of the limp happened at work (even if it was totally my klutzy fault) she made me go to the worker�s comp clinic. They took x-rays etc and gave me a brace. The doc there couldn�t see any fractures or anything but they are going to have a radiologist look at the film today I think to make sure.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link