the plan, stan

03.24.2006 at 11:24 AM


Ok, so I�ve really been a slacker about this lately. Don�t know why, I mean I still have all the stupid thoughts I usually write down� just been spending all my time on flickr I guess. It�s soooo addicting!

Spring is definitely here. Grass is getting green, and even though I�m sure we�ll have a few more storms it�s like we�ve passed that turn� which of course technically we have seeing as Monday was the first official day of spring.

I was getting kind of discouraged about the last class I need to finish up my AA this summer because it is offered so infrequently. Initially I thought I�d have to wait and take it in the fall since there is only one section offered this summer and it�s of course a daytime class. But then I realized that it�s at lunchtime, and at the campus closest to my work. OK, so it would be a long lunch twice a week, but I think I can convince my boss and just stay a littler later some days to make up the time.
That�s the plan anyway.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link