starting the week of leisure

03.13.2006 at 10:29 PM



My nose hurts. I dropped my computer on it last night� ok stop laughing. I have a laptop, and I was reclining with the keyboard propped up against my knees. I shifted and the computer lost balance ant the top of the screen bonked me on the bridge of my nose. You can�t really see a bruise, but there is a bit of a swollen bump, but not even big enough that anyone (other than me) would notice.


So day 1 of my week off from work was pretty relaxing. Tomorrow I need to be a little more productive though, I don�t want to leave my whole list of things to the end of the week.


So Kay and I were thinking of doing an overnight photo trip Friday, but she�s going out of town with her family instead. So I think I�ll go back to the original plan which was to go by myself. That also means I don�t have to wait until Friday to go. The only thing now is seeing when the weather wants to be a little less wintery. It�s gotten colder and we�ve had flurries sporadically since Saturday. So we�ll see.


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link