physical memories?

03.09.2006 at 9:01 AM



Do you believe in physical memory? Like the body itself remembers physical trauma? It was a year ago yesterday that I had my knee surgery, and this morning when I woke up my knee was so achy stiff and sore for no apparent reason. Strange

Ok, so I did a stupid thing and had Kelly over again the other night. Why? have I not already decided that if it�s going to go nowhere I don�t need it?� not only is it not going to go anywhere, but I don�t really like him enough to be friends. Whatever. That is REALLY over now. REALLY. I just need to remember that the next time I feel like I need to be in someone�s arms.

I�ve definitely decided to take next week off so I can fully enjoy having a break from school and work all at once. I have a whole list of projects (napping being very frequent on the list) and also plan on going out of town for at least one night to explore some parts of the state I�ve never been to�. With my camera of course.




bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link