sick volunteer

03.02.2006 at 7:39 AM



So I totally got sick at work yesterday. so I left, crashed at bv�s for a while then got sick again. But felt much better after that and even aced my test at French class.
Kay and I went Tuesday night to another social event hosted by the morning radio show we both listen to. This time though we arranged ahead of time to be photographers for the event. It was really fun, but I am not used to taking picture of people so my technique really sucks. Lots of blurry pics, but lots of good ones too. We will be dropping them off at the radio station probably tomorrow so they can use them on their website and blog. We might have to do that again at the next function, only I�m going to get a faster film speed :P


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link