i need school to be done

02.06.2006 at 10:44 AM



Helped bv shop for, transport, and assemble bunk beds on Saturday. I was feeling it yesterday a little. The kiddos were SO excited and sooooo wanted to help. Some of it was fun, getting them to help unwrap the parts etc, but when we were dealing with big heavy pieces, I had to be a little stern to keep them out of the way so they didn�t get hurt.

And of course I procrastinated on all my stuff this weekend. Have a French test tonight, think I did any homework? Noooooooooo. And I have to had stuff it, it�s not just studying to get familiar with it. why do I put this stuff off? this summer will be my last class for my Associate's and i think i'm gonna have a REALLY hard time being on the ball for that one. I'm sooo ready to be done!
I soo need to clean my place too. I need to do some major reorganizing and get rid of crap.

Half our office will be gone to convention later this week so it will be jeans for the rest of the week for me!


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link