Time to do the Fridance

01.27.2006 at 9:27 AM


Cleaning house tonight, homework tomorrow, going out to take pics Sunday with Kay
All sounds good to me
Just gotta make it through today

I�m thinking I might darken my hair a bit

what do we think?

Urban word- of-the-day-- Fridance
A celebratory dance performed (usually at work) on Fridays to commemorate the end of the grueling work week. The dance is performed using no particular pattern or style, but often incorporates variations of "The Robot" while vocally producing Rock or Heavy Metal type sounds.
My co-worker and I did the Fridance in our office several times today.

French Word-A-Day
rosace (ro-zass) noun, feminine-- rose window (architecture); rose-shaped ornament




bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link