mysterious scratch

01.26.2006 at 8:26 AM


I have a mysterious scratch on my leg. It appeared some time yesterday and it�s one of those ones that really stings. It�s just below my hip on my left leg
French was ok last night. The test was confusing at parts but I knew more than I thought. I still have to finish the catch-up stuff this weekend and then I think the class will get much easier. I still need to go back and review different verb conjugation. Most of the students have only had one or two semesters since their last French class so my decade+ is really taking it�s toll� but I am at least catching on the stuff we are going forward with, so that�s good� it�s just that whole going back and strengthening my foundation that will make the difference.
Humanities tonight. I missed last week and the teacher said she�d leave the reading handout for me at the language lab, but they couldn�t find anything for me. Hmm, oh well, I�ll catch up on the rest of the reading at lunch and after work.


Urban Word of the Day
Gangsta Lean- A common driving position in which the driver holds the wheel with his left hand while leaning to his right toward the passenger seat, usually bobbing his head or bumpin' with the beat. It's a pretty badass way to drive. This move works best in a Chevy Caprice or any pimp-style car with a 3-person front seat.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link