Friday... and a long weekend to boot!

01.13.2006 at 10:31 AM


So my humanities class was last night� I totally forgot I signed up for a class with the same teacher I had this summer�the class where I met Puppy3. I saw her walking away from the locked classroom door to go look for someone to unlock it. I guess her eye caught me because as she was turning to walk away she turned back to wave and smile at me. Now things were getting a little too reminiscent, another class with her made is seem almost natural that Puppy3 would show� but he did not. I suspected she was going to ask me about Puppy3, how he was doing etc. she knew we were friends and she also thought he was a rather intriguing individual� but she never got the chance. I�m sure she�ll bring it up at some point, but until then I�m just going to work on this class and try to remember what I learned from her in the summer and put it to some good use.
This class has many more people than my class with her in the summer had. And for some reason they all seem young. I bet I�m one of if not THE oldest person in there. The guy who sat next to me was quite a treat. He had a leather-trimmed cancas western style hat like, a rancher might wear, and his jeans were sooooooooooo western! They had material sewn on them to make it look like chaps! What�s up with that? He also answered her questions, but only to himself really� or I guess to himself and those few of us close enough to hear him. Dude! Instead of answer the questions 3 or 4 times to yourself just speak up!


So it�s Friday the 13th, which in general has always been a positive day for me, so we�ll see how it goes.


Word of the day en francais
s'occuper (so-kew-pay) verb
to keep oneself busy; to deal with, to look after (someone)


During this period you will try everything You will strive to reach the first place in work, but also in love, you will not live any space to your partner. If you are single, you will be really lucky and you could suddenly discover not to be single any more.




bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link