SE7EN

11.03.2005 at 12:14 PM


Ok, so I�m stealing this from yeahimadork who stole it from retailharlot and Witty

WRATH


1. Who did you last get angry with? bv� for making me feel like I was in jr high� but that was more just annoyed�and we are over it � I haven�t been REALLY angry in a long time..


2. What is your weapon of choice? Personal distance and a great poker-face


3. Would you hit a member of the opposite sex? Sure, nothing wrong with a good punch on the arm


4. How about of the same sex? Sure, nothing wrong with a good punch on the arm


5. Who was the last person who got really angry at you? Mmm.. I think that argument I had with Puppy, back in Sept, but even that I don�t think was anger� more frustration.


6. What is your pet peeve? Just one? Impossible!!


7. Do you keep grudges, or can you let them go easily? I guess it depends on what the situation is and what the person�s intentions were. If they intended to hurt me it�s hard to forget that.

SLOTH


1. What is one thing you're supposed to do daily that you haven't done in a while? Exercise.


2. What is the latest you've ever woken up? About four in the afternoon.


3. Name a person you've been meaning to contact, but haven't. An ex-coworker who I hang out with about once every 6 months.


4. What is the last lame excuse you made? Whenever I tell my boss I�m not feeling well, but really I want to go home and sleep


5. Have you ever watched an infomercial all the way through (one of the long ones�.nope


6. When was the last time you got a good workout in? the past 3 Sundays I�ve been going out and taking pics with Kay, lots of walking and exploring� does that count?


7. How many times did you hit the snooze button on your alarm clock today? At least 3.

GLUTTONY


1. What is your overpriced yuppie beverage of choice?


2. Meat eaters: �Present!.


3. What is the greatest amount of alcohol you've had in one sitting/outing/event? We used to go out on $2 Tuesdays � I�d head out with $40 and come home broke


4. Have you ever used a professional diet company? Yes, and I also ended up using their money-back guarantees when it didn�t help me


5. Do you have an issue with your weight? Don�t most people one way or another?


6. Do you prefer sweets, salty foods, or spicy foods? I like to alternate salt and sweet


7. Have you ever looked at a small pet or child and thought, "LUNCH"? No

LUST


1. How many people have you seen naked (not counting movies/family)? Um...one?


2. How many people have seen YOU naked (not counting physicians/family)? Also one .


3. Have you ever caught yourself staring at the chest/crotch of a member of your gender of choice during a normal conversation? Glancing yeah, Staring, no, try to get the eyes back to the face area .


4. Have you "done it"? the last time was so long ago I don�t think it still counts


5. What is your favourite body part on a person of your gender of choice? That really depends�Lips., hands, arms


6. Have you ever been propositioned by a prostitute? No


7. Have you ever had to get tested for an STD or pregnancy? Yes and yes.




GREED


1. How many credit cards do you own? 2


2. What's your guilty pleasure store? MAC counter, Barnes & Noble, or Mervyns


3. If you had $1 million, what would you do with it? pay off all my debt�� invest well enough that I could use the interest as a nice monthly supplement to my salary


4. Would you rather be rich, or famous? Rich. I like my space.


5. Would you accept a boring job if it meant you would make megabucks? Absolutely


6. Have you ever stolen anything? Yep.


7. How many MP3s are on your hard drive? 3800


PRIDE


1. What's one thing you have done that you're most proud of? Bought a home by myself at the age of 26


2. What's one thing you have done that your parents are most proud of? I have no idea they have never really been ones to praise openly


3. What's one thing would you like to accomplish in your life? raise a child


4. Do you get annoyed by coming in second place? No�I don�t like to compete in the first place.


5. Have you ever entered a contest of skill, knowing you were of much higher skill than all the other competitors? no.


6. Have you ever cheated on something to get a higher score? Cosmo-quiz?.


7. What did you do today that you're proud of? I brought healthy homemade breakfast and lunch to work with me


ENVY


1. What item (or person) of your friends would you most want to have for your own? Bv�s moonbeams


2. Who would you want to go on "Trading Spaces" with? No one, I�ve made my space unique to me


3. If you could be anyone else in the world, who would you be? I�d be me� but in Fiona Apple�s body


4. Have you ever been cheated on? Well, first you�d have to be in some sort of commitment to be able to be cheated on right�. Yeah, so NO


5. Have you ever wished you had a physical feature different from your own? Pretty much everything at one time or another.


6. What inborn trait do you see in others that you wish you had for yourself? Unaffected charisma


Word of the day- synod
(noun) [SIN�ahd]
1. a council convened to discuss ecclesiastical business

2. a council or assembly held for the discussion of issues: "I could not have wished for a more effective synod to address the issues that face our organization."

adjective form: synodal
Origin:
Approximately 1387; from Late Latin, 'synodus'; from Greek, 'synodos': assembly, meeting, conjunction of planets ('syn-': together + 'hodos': a going, a way).


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link