Evil Cramp Goblin

09.20.2005 at 10:11 AM



Dear Evil Cramp Goblin (ECG from her on)
Why must you attack my uterus like this? Couldn�t you go away until eventually I let my uterus fulfill it�s purpose and bear a child� you could just give me all the years� worth of cramps while I�m in labor and get them all over at once rather than interrupting my non-child-bearing life repeatedly?
You have gnawed so hard on my innards today that both my legs and face feel somewhat numb.
It is very hard to work when the muscles that help to hold you upright in your chair are failing.

*_*_*_*

Speaking of acronyms� ok, we weren�t, but the ECG reminded me of the BBC� Baby Butt Crack, which Missy E had in abundance last night. This latest bag of diapers are a little too big and they tend to get along well with gravity making their way down her pudgy cute bottom.

*_*_*

ok, ECG has taken over and I�m going home to curl up in a ball


bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link