D-Day

Thursday, May. 27, 2004 at 10:01 A.M.


Today is D-Day, or DD-Day I guess. Dinner-Date-Day. I�m meeting this guy for dinner. I guess I�d call him a friend, although I never really get to see him. We email and have met once before, about 6 months ago. From what I know of him he seems like a great guy. The thing is, I don�t know if this is a �date� of just a friendly catch-up dinner. I mean, last I heard he was kind of dating a girl in Denver, but from what I gather things are not really serious.

The thing is, I have spent so little time with this guy that I don�t know what I really think of him. I mean, he definitely seems cool as a friend, and I�m definitely interested in getting to know him better, and he seems like he�d be a fun guy to date, but I don�t know if tonight is a date. Honestly at this point I think I�d be excited about things going either way, as long as I get to see more of him. He is someone I�d like to have around more and just see if it remains casual or goes somewhere else. He didn�t use the word �date�, so I don�t know if he�s thinking of it as a date, you know? Damn vague English language!

Besides, I am terrible at all-things-dating, and never know what the other person is thinking.

Anyway, I hope he�s not reading this, and if he is, well... I edit my blog for no one�at least he�ll know what I�m thinking



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link