Happy Birthday to me

Wednesday, Apr. 21, 2004 at 7:42 A.M.


Ok, I have to admit; birthdays can be really fun, especially when the people around you show they care, even if it is by playing tricks. The guys in my department decorated my cube, but they also went to the extra trouble of sending out the following email to half of our company and making it look like it came from me:

I just wanted to let you know that tomorrow is my Birthday. Yippee!

If you want, please come by and wish me Happy Birthday!

I also hung up some posters above my cube so you can remember where I sit in the office.

Hope to see you tomorrow!

PS � If you visit me early in the morning you might get a blow pop - but I need to keep the wrapper!

Laterz!

AAAAHHH, the fun of finally being accepted as part of the IT team, they use their specialty against me.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link