All Spartacus All the time

Tuesday, Apr. 20, 2004 at 7:05 A.M.


Has anyone flipped past the USA network lately�it seems like they have been showing Spartacus noon-stop since Sunday night. Seriously. I have watched bits and pieces here and there, and have managed to flip to that station just at the part where I left off the last time. If it keeps going like this I might actually see the whole thing

And now for the even more trivial discussion�when I watch things like that I wonder about the historical aspect, but not of the accuracy of the facts, but of the things like: how did the men keep their hair cut short if scissors had not been invented yet? Did they use knives? Hoe were they accurate like that? I mean it�s not like they had the thin precise razors that we use in hairstyling today, yet they defiantly had a distinct style.

AAAAAnd that�s is the extent of my deep musings for the day



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link