Well, I did it

Monday, Mar. 15, 2004 at 10:01 P.M.


I went and had a visit with Steven's mom tonight. I was there for about 2 hours. At times there was uncomfortable silence, and other times the conversation flowed. After she made me a cup of tea she pulled out this large shoebox full of letters that i had sent to Steven over the years. (I had wondered if he even saved them, let alone if she did) She asked to keep a few pictures which was more than fine, and i hope thanked her enough for the letters. That must have been hard to go through his stuff. We both got choked up as we talked about him, and what he was like. I am going to send her some copies of letters that he sent me over the years. I am really glad that i did this, asked for my letters back, but now i get to look back to seeing what kind of drivel i bombarded him with. That will take a while to sort through.

All is well on My Island

:)

bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link