Families are crap

Sunday, Mar. 14, 2004 at 9:13 P.M.


OK, so i already wrote this out once and lost it (damn damn dial-up)

Families are so fucked! Screwed up, people start feeling hurt, createa alliances, gang up on each other. I got my dose thismorning of being ganged up on. I was told that I'm disrespectful, ungrateful, my mother is disliked, she taught us poorly, and all of this was before breakfast. I stopped the tears in the shower, pretended to be fine over breakfast, and escaped the house for several hours of driving and taking pictures.

After i calmed down i came back, spent the afternoon napping and the evening in the kitchen working on some stuff for tomorrow, Then I'm in here writing up my first version of this and my aunt comes in and wants to continue the conversation. I always end up crying, that is my physical reaction to anger or frustrations and I hate it. But i think we got things straightened out enough. But i'm glad she waited to finish the job because I'd had enough time to get my thoughts and ideas straight so i could give her examples and concise responses so she could understand she is part of the problem, not the victim

aaaaggghh I hate stupid family stuff!

bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link