The Final Countdown...

Wednesday, Mar. 10, 2004 at 9:49 P.M.


Well, I think I am finally getting my computer on the mend, just in time to leave it alone for a week. I spent two hours checking modem settings, and network settings, rebooting, uninstalling my ISP and then reinstalling it. All of that and I was finally able to get online only to get booted when I tried to log into MSN messenger. So I logged on again, and am downloading a fresh version of that. Hopefully by the end of the night I will have everything back in working order. Whew

I also got this week�s assignments for school finished and submitted, which means I can go on vacation with nothing hanging over my head. YAY!

Now at some point I should start packing and we will be good to go! I might just wait and pack in the morning. I will be leaving my house about two hours later than I do on a work day so I can even sleep in and get packing done and have time to spare



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link