Damn Computers

Tuesday, Mar. 09, 2004 at 10:04 P.M.


I have been such a slacker on here of late. Not only has it been crunch time at work, but my home computer has decided to go all haywire on my. First I was having connection issues, which I tried to resolve by playing with my modem. After uninstalling and reinstalling and double-checking all the settings, and having one brief period of not getting kicked offline the problem has gotten worse. I�m also trying to download an upgraded version of IE, but getting kicked off all the time certainly makes that process slow. Damn computers! We become reliant upon them and then they start messing with us.

bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link