Runaway Boy Disease - Revisited

Saturday, Jan. 17, 2004 at 9:05 P.M.


Yes, i do have "Runaway Boy Disease. " Every time someone peaks my interest, which let me tell you is not that often, they somehow sense that i might be interested in getting to know them a little better, they drop off the face of the earth.

Now, i'm a fairly smart girl, woman, lady?, and i don't throw myself at men. I don't think i give off this run-away-because-I-am-needy-and-liable-to-eat-you-up vibe, but what do i know? Maybe I do.

Am i even capable of recognizing the warning signs of this? What are the warning signs? These guys seem interested, they ask questions, listen attentively, observe details. We laugh, banter, seem to enjoy each other. And the next thing i know, there is nothing more to know. Gone, kaput, nada, niet, zilch, you get the idea.

Are there any smart, funny, single, responsible, independent men in this state that are not petrified of a woman with the same attributes? I don't think i ask for anything too spectacular in wanting this.



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link