kelly again

09.19.2006 at 9:56 AM



Kelly keeps trying to pull me back into conversation.
He text�d me again last night �Please just say hi to me, I hate fighting with someone so stubborn�

See that�s the difference between him and me. He thinks we are still fighting. I stopped fighting weeks ago and am trying to just move away from that. I can�t handle the drama that seems to come along with having him in my life. We tried being casual, that didn�t work, we tried being a couple, he gave up on that pretty quick, we tried being friends, that didn�t go very well.
I do not have the stamina to deal with drama and egos, especially with people who make me feel unvalued. It would be different if the drama came a long with someone that I knew genuinely cared for me and I thought perhaps I could depend on, but that is not the case here.
We obviously do not get along, why can�t we just leave it at that and move on?



bEfOrE ~ AftEr

  • : : :
    wHaT dO u tHiNk ?


  • What is a normaltoilet?

    If I have linked you here and you'd rather not be, just send me a
    mEsSaGe
    and I'll remove the link